## WE SUPPORT MAURICE for State Central Committeeman

Congresswoman Robin Kelly, Chair of the Democratic Party of Illinois

Congresswoman Cheri Bustos, Illinois 17th Congressional District

Senator David Koehler, Illinois 46th Senate District

Senator Steve Stadelman, Illinois 34th Senate District

Speaker Pro Tempore Jehan Gordon-Booth, Illinois 92nd House District

Representative David Vella, Illinois 68th House District

Steven Buban, Warren County Democratic Central Committee Chair

Fidencio Campos, Whiteside County Democratic Central Committee Chair

Daryle Coleman, Fulton County Democratic Central Committee Chair

Pam Davidson, Knox County Democratic Central Committee Chair

**Butch Gernant**, Henry County Democratic Central Committee Chair

Billy Halstead, Peoria County Democratic Central Committee Chair

Doug House, Former Rock Island County Democratic Central Committee Chair

Charlie Laskonis, Winnebago County Democratic Central Committee Chair

Brittany Miller, Tazewell County Democratic Central Committee Chair

Ron Preston, Carroll County Democratic Central Committee Chair



EARLY VOTING: MAY 19TH - JUNE 27TH DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY ELECTION IS TUESDAY, JUNE 28TH.

